uod ايميل كلية الادارة والاقتصاد

محرك البحث

نشاطات السيد رئيس الجامعة

جولة مصورة في الجامعة

دخول الاعضاء

ايميل كلية الادارة والاقتصاد


ايميل كلية الادارة والاقتصاد  

   

بريد الكلية

Ecomang@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

العميد

Dean@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

المعاون الاداري

Administrative_assosiata@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

المعاون العلمي

Scientific@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

البعثات

Mission_cultural_relations@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

التعليم المستمر

Continuous_education@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

الدراسات

Studies@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

ضمان الجودة

Quality@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

المعلوماتية

Information@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

التسجيل

Registration@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

امانة المجلس

Council@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

قسم الاقتصاد

Economy@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

قسم الاحصاء

Statistics@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

شعبة البحث

Research@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

شعبة الانترنت

Internet@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

الانشطة الرياضية

Sporting_activities@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

الاعلام

Media@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

الادارية

Mangment@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

الصيانة

Maintenance@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

المكتبة

Library@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq

المالية

Financial@ecomang.uodiyala.edu.iq





3:45